CRIME4U

The place for everything Murder Mystery
Books, Events, Tours & More

Dedicated online shop for books (new/secondhand/rare), location guides, eBooks, audiobooks & ephemera covering Sherlock Holmes, Inspector Morse, Midsomer Murders and others.

Offering specialised private guided tours for Midsomer Murders, Agatha Christie and Poirot, Conan Doyle and Sherlock Holmes, Inspector Morse, Lewis, Endeavour, Harry Potter, James Bond and Offbeat London.

For public and private period costume Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery events.

Quality novels for the Sherlock Holmes enthusiast since 1992.

For fans of Inspector Morse, Lewis and Endeavour.

Publishers of Murder Mystery related books including the bestselling series of film/television location guides.